Who watched the game? I think the Jazz worked their butts off and should be proud of themselves. Ben, sorry that my team beat yours... (I only razz you for fun). At least they gave it their all and didn't quit.
I only saw the first quarter and was thoroughly unimpressed with the Jazz performance...then I had to go to YW - oh well - maybe next year. Good luck to the Spurs - who would you rather have them play?
Actually, they did quit in game 5. Deron Williams called out his teammates and said some of the were already on vacation before the game started. They sucked in the last game, but that doesn't change the fact that Manu Ginobilli will be going to a very bad place for acting like he never does anything wrong (2 Nephi 9:34) Who me?
3 comments:
I only saw the first quarter and was thoroughly unimpressed with the Jazz performance...then I had to go to YW - oh well - maybe next year.
Good luck to the Spurs - who would you rather have them play?
I would like them to play the Cavalier's. I think next year they should have a better shot though...
Actually, they did quit in game 5. Deron Williams called out his teammates and said some of the were already on vacation before the game started. They sucked in the last game, but that doesn't change the fact that Manu Ginobilli will be going to a very bad place for acting like he never does anything wrong (2 Nephi 9:34) Who me?
Post a Comment